News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to lineup
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • British Sea Power @ Cyprus Avenue, Mon 05 Feb (updated 08 Dec, 5:44PM)
  • Hudson Taylor @ Cork Opera House, Wed 28 Mar (updated 08 Dec, 11:41AM)
  • WIRED DEEP - End of Exams Special @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 15 Dec (updated 05 Dec, 4:26PM)
  • Versatile @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 26 Jan (updated 05 Dec, 1:57PM)
  • Huxley @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 30 Dec (updated 28 Nov, 2:38PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Tue 12 Dec 2017 8:00PM  CSN Live & Gigging Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 5€
    Wed 13 Dec 2017 10:00PM  Alan Fitzpatrick - Sold Out ** Sold Out ** tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 25€
    Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:00PM  WIRED DEEP - End of Exams Special Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 5/8€
    Sat 16 Dec 2017 10:00PM  Revelation Soundsystem x World Bass Culture tickets link €10
    Sun 17 Dec 2017 8:00PM  August Walk tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 8€
    Wed 20 Dec 2017 7:30PM  Viper Higgins: An Inconvenient Bollocking - Sold Out ** Sold Out ** tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 21 Dec 2017 10:00PM  Patrick Topping - Sold Out ** Sold Out ** tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:30PM  Live Forever - OASIS Tribute - Sold Out tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Tue 26 Dec 2017 10:00PM  Bastardo Electrico Xmas Special tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 5/8€
    Wed 27 Dec 2017 7:30PM  Kila tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 18.50€
    Wed 27 Dec 2017 11:00PM  RobbieG tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 28 Dec 2017 7:30PM  Myles Gaffney tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€
    Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30PM  Myles Gaffney - Sold out, Extra Date Added ** Sold Out ** tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€
    Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:00PM  Stephen Murphy tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 30 Dec 2017 7:30PM  And So I Watch You From Afar tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 18.50€
    Sat 30 Dec 2017 11:30PM  Huxley tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sun 31 Dec 2017 10:00PM  Wired Deep - NYE Session tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€
    Tue 16 Jan 2018 8:00PM  This Is The Kit tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Fri 19 Jan 2018 8:00PM  U.M.A.N tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 20 Jan 2018 8:00PM  Pearl Jem tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€
    Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:00PM  Versatile Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Mon 29 Jan 2018 8:00PM  Hayseed Dixie tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 17.50€
    Mon 05 Feb 2018 9:00PM  British Sea Power tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Wed 07 Feb 2018 8:00PM  UCC Battle of the Bands - Heat 3 Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 2
    Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:30PM  Newton Faulkner - Sold Out ** Sold Out ** tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Wed 21 Feb 2018 8:00PM  UCC Battle of the Bands FINAL Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 3€
    Wed 07 Mar 2018 8:00PM  CIT Battle of the Bands - Heat 1 Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 3€
    Wed 14 Mar 2018 8:00PM  CIT Battle of The Bands - Heat 2 Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 3€
    Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:00PM  Karl Blau tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 15€
    Fri 16 Mar 2018 11:00PM  Dave Clarke tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 20€
    Wed 21 Mar 2018 8:00PM  CIT Battle of the Bands - Heat 3 Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 3€
    Thu 22 Mar 2018 8:00PM  Lee Scratch Perry tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 22.50€
    Wed 28 Mar 2018 8:00PM  CIT Battle of the Bands FINAL Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 3€
    Wed 28 Mar 2018 9:00PM  Hudson Taylor Cork Opera House Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 30 Mar 2018 7:30PM  All Tvvins tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 20€
    Thu 05 Apr 2018 8:00PM  Delorentos tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 15€
    Fri 06 Apr 2018 7:30PM  Little Hours tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 20€