News
  • Echo: [some] music icons which have played in Cork over the years
  • Echo/MMB: Do our bit to support Cork music
  • RTÉ piece on the Sir Henrys@UCC Library exhibition
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Grant-Lee Phillips @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 02 Dec (updated 14 Feb, 7:10PM)
  • bdrmm @ Winthrop Avenue, Fri 11 Nov (updated 14 Feb, 7:10PM)
  • Pillow Queens @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 08 Oct (updated 14 Feb, 7:08PM)
  • Therapy? @ Cyprus Avenue, Wed 05 Oct (updated 14 Feb, 7:08PM)
  • Story Party | True Dating Stories! @ Winthrop Avenue, Mon 01 Aug (updated 14 Feb, 7:08PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Mon 23 May 2022 7:00PM  Dodie tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €26.50
    Fri 03 Jun 2022 7:00PM  Happyalone. tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Tue 07 Jun 2022 7:00PM  Inhaler ** SOLD OUT ** Cyprus Avenue Venue info link SOLD OUT
    Wed 08 Jun 2022 7:00PM  Just Mustard tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Tue 14 Jun 2022 7:00PM  Macy Gray tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €38.50
    Fri 17 Jun 2022 7:00PM  Hang Massive tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22
    Fri 01 Jul 2022 7:00PM  Creed Bratton tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22
    Thu 14 Jul 2022 7:00PM  Orla Gartland tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Fri 15 Jul 2022 7:00PM  Arab Strap tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Fri 29 Jul 2022 5:30PM  Monolith Festival 2022 - Day 1 tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €35 - €80
    Sat 30 Jul 2022 2:00PM  Monolith Festival 2022 - Day 2 tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €66.60 - €80
    Mon 01 Aug 2022 6:00PM  Story Party | True Dating Stories! tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €25
    Wed 05 Oct 2022 7:00PM  Therapy? tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 08 Oct 2022 7:00PM  Pillow Queens tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 11 Nov 2022 10:00PM  bdrmm tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 02 Dec 2022 7:00PM  Grant-Lee Phillips tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50