News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to lineup
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • French in Eire @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 22 Jun (updated 07 Jun, 4:54PM)
  • Pale Waves @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 06 Oct (updated 07 Jun, 4:39PM)
  • SUUNS @ Cyprus Avenue, Tue 16 Oct (updated 07 Jun, 4:39PM)
  • THE ACADEMIC @ Cork Opera House, Fri 26 Oct (updated 07 Jun, 4:37PM)
  • Delorentos @ Cyprus Avenue, Thu 28 Jun (updated 07 Jun, 4:37PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Fri 22 Jun 2018 8:00PM  Rozi Plain Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €13.50
    Fri 22 Jun 2018 11:00PM  French in Eire Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 28 Jun 2018 7:00PM  Delorentos Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Sat 07 Jul 2018 8:00PM  Guilty Pleasure €12.50
    Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:00PM  Sean Kingston (Sold Out) Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Fri 27 Jul 2018 10:00PM  Beardyman Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 28 Jul 2018 8:00PM  The Olllam Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Tue 14 Aug 2018 8:00PM  A Hawk and a Hacksaw Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 17 Aug 2018 9:00PM  Conan Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 01 Sep 2018 8:00PM  IE/DC ( AC/DC tribute) Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sat 06 Oct 2018 7:00PM  Pale Waves Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:00PM  SUUNS Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Wed 24 Oct 2018 7:00PM  Vieux Farka Toure Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Fri 26 Oct 2018 7:00PM  THE ACADEMIC Cork Opera House Venue info link €25
    Sat 17 Nov 2018 7:30PM  DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV CORK Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 15 Dec 2018 7:30PM  Ryan McMullan €15