News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to lineup
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Wired Deep Boiler Session @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 03 Aug (updated 10 Jul, 1:45PM)
  • Mockie Ah Pride Disco @ Cyprus Avenue, Sun 05 Aug (updated 10 Jul, 1:45PM)
  • Whitewater @ Old Oak, Sun 29 Jul (updated 05 Jul, 1:53PM)
  • Oceans Eight @ Old Oak, Sun 22 Jul (updated 05 Jul, 1:53PM)
  • whenyoung @ Cyprus Avenue, Sun 04 Nov (updated 29 Jun, 5:51PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:00PM  Sean Kingston (Sold Out) Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:00PM  Sean Kingston Cyprus Avenue Venue info link SOLD Out
    Fri 20 Jul 2018 9:00PM  The Hanley Brothers Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €6/8
    Sun 22 Jul 2018 10:00PM  Oceans Eight Old Oak Venue info link FREE
    Wed 25 Jul 2018 9:00PM  We Are Scientists Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Fri 27 Jul 2018 10:00PM  Beardyman Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 28 Jul 2018 8:00PM  The Olllam Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:00PM  Whitewater Old Oak Venue info link FREE
    Fri 03 Aug 2018 11:00PM  Wired Deep Boiler Session Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €5/8/10
    Sun 05 Aug 2018 9:00PM  Mockie Ah Pride Disco tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 11 Aug 2018 8:00PM  ABBAesque Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Tue 14 Aug 2018 8:00PM  A Hawk and a Hacksaw Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 17 Aug 2018 9:00PM  Conan Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 18 Aug 2018 9:00PM  QWEEN The Definitive Tribute to Queen & Freddie Mercury Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sat 01 Sep 2018 8:00PM  IE/DC ( AC/DC tribute) Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Thu 06 Sep 2018 9:00PM  Marsicans Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Thu 20 Sep 2018 8:00PM  Chasing Abbey Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 06 Oct 2018 7:00PM  Pale Waves Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Sun 14 Oct 2018 9:00PM  Le Galaxie Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:00PM  SUUNS Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Thu 18 Oct 2018 7:30PM  Kate Bush Songbook with Cloudbusting and special guest Del Palmer Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Wed 24 Oct 2018 7:00PM  Vieux Farka Toure Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Fri 26 Oct 2018 7:00PM  THE ACADEMIC Cork Opera House Venue info link €25
    Sun 28 Oct 2018 7:00PM  Delorentos Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Sun 04 Nov 2018 9:00PM  whenyoung Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 17 Nov 2018 7:30PM  DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV CORK Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 15 Dec 2018 7:30PM  Ryan McMullan €15