News
  • Echo: [some] music icons which have played in Cork over the years
  • Echo/MMB: Do our bit to support Cork music
  • RTÉ piece on the Sir Henrys@UCC Library exhibition
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • The Academic - 18+ Evening Show @ Cyprus Avenue, Sun 24 Oct (updated 23 Jul, 2:47PM)
  • Shane Codd @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 22 Oct (updated 23 Jul, 2:46PM)
  • Newdad @ Cyprus Avenue, Thu 23 Sep (updated 23 Jul, 2:46PM)
  • Public Service Broadcasting @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 21 Jan (updated 23 Jul, 2:46PM)
  • The Academic - 14+ Matinee @ Cyprus Avenue, Sun 24 Oct (updated 23 Jul, 2:46PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Sat 21 Aug 2021 9:00PM  Crystal Methyd tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Thu 02 Sep 2021 7:00PM  Soda Blonde tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Wed 22 Sep 2021 9:00PM  Aimée - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Thu 23 Sep 2021 9:00PM  Newdad tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 30 Sep 2021 7:00PM  Emmo tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 01 Oct 2021 7:00PM  ABBAesque tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 01 Oct 2021 10:00PM  Sprints - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Wed 06 Oct 2021 7:00PM  Luca Stricagnoli Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 07 Oct 2021 7:00PM  Happyalone. tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 09 Oct 2021 7:00PM  Seattle Grunge Experience tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sat 09 Oct 2021 10:00PM  Bicurious - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 14 Oct 2021 8:00PM  Offica and A92 tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Fri 15 Oct 2021 7:00PM  The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 16 Oct 2021 8:00PM  Live Forever - Oasis Tribute Band tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Tue 19 Oct 2021 7:00PM  Kneecap tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Wed 20 Oct 2021 7:00PM  Moncrieff tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 21 Oct 2021 7:00PM  The Wedding Present - Seamonsters 30th Anniversary tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 22 Oct 2021 11:00PM  Shane Codd tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12
    Sun 24 Oct 2021 2:00PM  The Academic - 14+ Matinee tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sun 24 Oct 2021 7:00PM  The Academic - 18+ Evening Show tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sun 24 Oct 2021 11:00PM  Jenny Greene (Sold Out) tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15-20
    Thu 28 Oct 2021 7:00PM  God is An Astronaut tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 29 Oct 2021 7:00PM  The Altered Hours tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 30 Oct 2021 7:00PM  These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute) tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 31 Oct 2021 7:00PM  Lenii tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12
    Tue 02 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Villagers tickets link Cork Opera House Venue info link €33
    Tue 02 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Hausu@Cyprus tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 04 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Ryan McMullan tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Fri 05 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Owen Colgan - Still Alive tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 06 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Fist Of Pure Emotion tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 07 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Owen Colgan - Still Alive tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Tue 09 Nov 2021 9:00PM  False Heads & The Flavours - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Wed 10 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Robert Grace tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 12 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Bandwagons Live tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 12 Nov 2021 7:30PM  Blackbird & Crow tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €14
    Sat 13 Nov 2021 7:30PM  Curtis Walsh tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €11
    Tue 16 Nov 2021 7:00PM  SÍOMHA tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Wed 17 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Tolü Makay tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 18 Nov 2021 7:30PM  Emma Langford - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 19 Nov 2021 7:00PM  True Tides tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 20 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Qween - The Ultimate Queen Tribute tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 20 Nov 2021 7:30PM  Joshua Burnside - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 21 Nov 2021 5:30PM  Kawala Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Sun 21 Nov 2021 7:30PM  Ailbhe Reddy - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Tue 23 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Beoga tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Wed 24 Nov 2021 7:00PM  The Scratch tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 26 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Scouting For Girls tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €26
    Fri 26 Nov 2021 9:00PM  Pauric O Meara - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €8
    Sat 27 Nov 2021 7:00PM  Kojaque tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Wed 01 Dec 2021 7:00PM  The Love Buzz tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 02 Dec 2021 7:00PM  Malaki tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Fri 03 Dec 2021 7:30PM  Dani Larkin - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 04 Dec 2021 7:00PM  Grant-Lee Phillips tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Mon 06 Dec 2021 7:00PM  David Keenan tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Wed 08 Dec 2021 7:00PM  Pillow Queens tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Fri 10 Dec 2021 9:00PM  The Zen Arcade - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 12 Dec 2021 7:00PM  ASH Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Wed 15 Dec 2021 7:00PM  Brian Deady tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Thu 16 Dec 2021 7:00PM  Inhaler tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €14
    Fri 17 Dec 2021 7:00PM  The Frank and Walters tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 18 Dec 2021 7:00PM  Orla Gartland tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Sun 19 Dec 2021 9:00PM  Dea Matrona - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Fri 07 Jan 2022 7:00PM  George Michael Tribute (Full Band Show) tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 08 Jan 2022 7:00PM  HamsandwicH tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Fri 21 Jan 2022 7:00PM  Public Service Broadcasting tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €27.50
    Sat 22 Jan 2022 7:00PM  Absolute Eagles tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 28 Jan 2022 10:00PM  The Drive - Winthrop Avenue tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 24 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Wild Youth tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Fri 25 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Damien Dempsey tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Thu 03 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Jordan Run tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sun 13 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Power of Dreams tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sun 03 Apr 2022 7:00PM  James Gillespie tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Thu 07 Apr 2022 7:00PM  Hey Pixies - a tribute to The Pixies tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sun 24 Apr 2022 7:00PM  STÖNER - (Brant Bjork, Nick Oliveri and Ryan Güt) tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €26.50
    Thu 05 May 2022 7:00PM  John Cooper Clarke tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Fri 13 May 2022 7:00PM  Declan McKenna tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Mon 23 May 2022 7:00PM  Dodie tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €26.50
    Fri 17 Jun 2022 7:00PM  Hang Massive tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22