News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to lineup
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Brian Downeys Alive and Dangerous @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 15 Sep (updated 09 Aug, 3:00PM)
  • Club MTV Freshers Tour @ Cyprus Avenue, Wed 10 Oct (updated 09 Aug, 2:59PM)
  • Weiss @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 28 Sep (updated 09 Aug, 2:54PM)
  • Eamonn McCormack @ Cyprus Avenue, Wed 05 Sep (updated 09 Aug, 2:54PM)
  • Hanley Brothers @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 24 Aug (updated 09 Aug, 2:54PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Mon 20 Aug 2018 10:00PM  CAO Results Party Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €5
    Fri 24 Aug 2018 11:00PM  Hanley Brothers Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 6/8€
    Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:00PM  Tongue in Chic Old Oak Venue info link €0
    Sat 01 Sep 2018 8:00PM  IE/DC ( AC/DC tribute) Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sun 02 Sep 2018 10:00PM  Jabronis Old Oak Venue info link €0
    Wed 05 Sep 2018 8:00PM  Eamonn McCormack Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Thu 06 Sep 2018 9:00PM  Marsicans Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sat 15 Sep 2018 7:30PM  Brian Downeys Alive and Dangerous Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Thu 20 Sep 2018 8:00PM  Chasing Abbey Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 28 Sep 2018 11:00PM  Weiss Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 06 Oct 2018 7:00PM  Pale Waves Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:00PM  Club MTV Freshers Tour Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sun 14 Oct 2018 9:00PM  Le Galaxie Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:00PM  SUUNS Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Thu 18 Oct 2018 7:30PM  Kate Bush Songbook with Cloudbusting and special guest Del Palmer Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Wed 24 Oct 2018 7:00PM  Vieux Farka Toure Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Fri 26 Oct 2018 7:00PM  THE ACADEMIC Cork Opera House Venue info link €25
    Sun 28 Oct 2018 7:00PM  Delorentos Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Sun 04 Nov 2018 9:00PM  whenyoung Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 17 Nov 2018 7:30PM  DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV CORK Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 15 Dec 2018 7:30PM  Ryan McMullan €15
    Sat 22 Dec 2018 9:00PM  Live Forever - OASIS Tribute Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15