News
  • Echo: [some] music icons which have played in Cork over the years
  • Echo/MMB: Do our bit to support Cork music
  • RTÉ piece on the Sir Henrys@UCC Library exhibition
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Meryl Streek @ Winthrop Avenue, Fri 14 Apr (updated 23 Nov, 1:28PM)
  • Sugarush St Stephens Night @ Cyprus Avenue, Mon 26 Dec (updated 23 Nov, 1:28PM)
  • Newton Faulkner @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 11 Mar (updated 23 Nov, 1:27PM)
  • Grand Theft Audio Live @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 04 Mar (updated 23 Nov, 1:27PM)
  • Vieux Farka Toure @ Cyprus Avenue, Wed 01 Feb (updated 23 Nov, 1:27PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Thu 01 Dec 2022 7:00PM  HamsandwicH tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Fri 02 Dec 2022 7:00PM  Grant-Lee Phillips tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 02 Dec 2022 7:00PM  The Mary Wallopers tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Fri 02 Dec 2022 11:00PM  Baile Irlanda - Brazilian Party with DJ Dom tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €8
    Sat 03 Dec 2022 7:00PM  Seattle Grunge Experience tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 03 Dec 2022 8:00PM  Harvest (a tribute to Neil Young) ** sold out ** Artist/Gig link tickets link Crane Lane Theatre Venue info link €20
    Sat 03 Dec 2022 11:00PM  Clipping. tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Wed 07 Dec 2022 10:00PM  Ru Paul UK Le Fil with Mockie Ah tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15 - €20
    Thu 08 Dec 2022 7:00PM  Soda Blonde tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 09 Dec 2022 7:00PM  Block Rockin Beats ** SOLD OUT ** Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 10 Dec 2022 7:00PM  The Love Buzz tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sun 11 Dec 2022 8:00PM  Villagers tickets link Everyman Palace Theatre Venue info link €36
    Thu 15 Dec 2022 7:00PM  49th and Main tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17
    Fri 16 Dec 2022 7:00PM  The Frank and Walters tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 17 Dec 2022 8:00PM  Live Forever Oasis and Complete Stone Roses tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Thu 22 Dec 2022 7:00PM  Houseplants (Paul Noonan and Daithi) tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Mon 26 Dec 2022 10:00PM  Sugarush St Stephens Night tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Tue 27 Dec 2022 7:00PM  And So I Watch You From Afar tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 29 Dec 2022 7:00PM  The Stunning tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Fri 30 Dec 2022 7:00PM  ABBAesque tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Fri 13 Jan 2023 7:00PM  Cranberries Tribute by The Lizberries tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 27 Jan 2023 7:00PM  Overhead, The Albatross tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €18.50
    Wed 01 Feb 2023 7:00PM  Vieux Farka Toure tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Fri 03 Feb 2023 6:00PM  New Rules 14+ Show tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sun 05 Feb 2023 7:00PM  Stars tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 11 Feb 2023 8:00PM  Sultans of Ping Cork Opera House Venue info link €26 & €30 + bf
    Thu 02 Mar 2023 7:00PM  Somebodys Child tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 03 Mar 2023 11:00PM  Swiftogeddon the Taylor Swift Club Night tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 04 Mar 2023 7:00PM  Grand Theft Audio Live tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €18
    Sat 11 Mar 2023 7:00PM  Newton Faulkner tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €29.50
    Fri 24 Mar 2023 7:00PM  Talos tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €24
    Sun 26 Mar 2023 7:00PM  Biig Piig tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Fri 14 Apr 2023 10:00PM  Meryl Streek tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Fri 21 Apr 2023 7:00PM  Damien Dempsey tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Sat 10 Jun 2023 7:00PM  Aslan tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €38
    Sun 19 Nov 2023 7:00PM  Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €29