News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to lineup
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Saul Williams @ Cyprus Avenue, Wed 29 Jun (updated 10 Mar, 3:47PM)
  • Marissa Nadler @ Cyprus Avenue, Sun 29 May (updated 10 Mar, 3:47PM)
  • Negative Creeps - Nirvana tribute @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 20 Aug (updated 10 Mar, 3:40PM)
  • Pierce Brothers (Aus) @ Cyprus Avenue, Tue 21 Jun (updated 10 Mar, 3:36PM)
  • Cork Rocks For Rory @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 11 Jun (updated 10 Mar, 3:28PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Mon 02 May 2016 8:00PM  Grant Lee Phillips Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 22.50€
    Fri 06 May 2016 11:00PM  King Kong Company Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 15€
    Sat 07 May 2016 11:00PM  Bontan Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 13.50/16€
    Tue 10 May 2016 2:00PM  UCC Music Dept Recitals Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 0
    Wed 11 May 2016 2:00PM  UCC Music Dept Recitals Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 0
    Thu 12 May 2016 2:00PM  UCC Music Dept Recitals Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 0
    Fri 13 May 2016 8:00PM  Cory Henry (Snarky Puppy) Revival Project Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 20€
    Sun 15 May 2016 2:00PM  Academy Of Popular Music Showcase Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 0
    Sat 21 May 2016 8:00PM  Abandoman Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€
    Sat 28 May 2016 10:00PM  MONO / POLY Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 13.50€
    Sun 29 May 2016 8:00PM  Marissa Nadler Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 16€
    Fri 10 Jun 2016 8:00PM  Cork Rocks For Rory Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€
    Sat 11 Jun 2016 8:00PM  Cork Rocks For Rory Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€
    Tue 21 Jun 2016 8:00PM  Pierce Brothers (Aus) Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€
    Wed 29 Jun 2016 9:00PM  Saul Williams Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 20€
    Sat 20 Aug 2016 8:15PM  Negative Creeps - Nirvana tribute Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 12.50€