News
  • Echo: [some] music icons which have played in Cork over the years
  • Echo/MMB: Do our bit to support Cork music
  • RTÉ piece on the Sir Henrys@UCC Library exhibition
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Block Rockin Beats with Today FMs Dec Pierce @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 08 Apr (updated 06 Jan, 6:10PM)
  • Orla Gartland @ Cyprus Avenue, Thu 14 Jul (updated 06 Jan, 6:09PM)
  • Moncrieff @ Cyprus Avenue, Thu 21 Apr (updated 06 Jan, 6:09PM)
  • Gavin James @ Cork Opera House, Sun 03 Apr (updated 06 Jan, 6:09PM)
  • Gavin James @ Cork Opera House, Sat 02 Apr (updated 06 Jan, 6:07PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Fri 21 Jan 2022 5:00PM  Paddy Dennehy tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 22 Jan 2022 7:00PM  Absolute Eagles tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 23 Jan 2022 5:00PM  Joshua Burnside tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 29 Jan 2022 5:00PM  Jack O Rourke tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Tue 01 Feb 2022 7:00PM  BDRMM tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 03 Feb 2022 7:00PM  It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 05 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Nights On Broadway - The Bee Gees Story tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 05 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Conchúr White tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sun 06 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Bob Vylan tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Mon 07 Feb 2022 6:00PM  Story Party - True Dating Stories tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €25
    Wed 09 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Emma Langford tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 11 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Offica and A92 tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Fri 11 Feb 2022 9:00PM  Aimée tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Fri 18 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Maverick Sabre tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 19 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Mango X Mathman tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 24 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Wild Youth tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Fri 25 Feb 2022 7:00PM  Damien Dempsey tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 26 Feb 2022 7:00PM  The Darkness tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 26 Feb 2022 7:30PM  Cam Cole tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sat 26 Feb 2022 11:30PM  Ella Vaday tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Thu 03 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Jordan Run tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Fri 04 Mar 2022 9:00PM  Dea Matrona tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sat 05 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Crystal Methyd tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Wed 09 Mar 2022 7:00PM  CMAT tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €19.50
    Fri 11 Mar 2022 9:00PM  Hazey Haze tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 12 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Kitty Scott Claus tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Sun 13 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Power of Dreams tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 19 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Mack Fleetwood tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 20 Mar 2022 7:30PM  Jack Botts tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Tue 22 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Foy Vance tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €27
    Wed 23 Mar 2022 7:30PM  Podge Lane tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 24 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Robert Grace tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 25 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Pauric O Meara tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sun 27 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Scott Matthews tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 27 Mar 2022 7:00PM  Pokey Lafarge tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Mon 28 Mar 2022 7:00PM  The Staves tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €26
    Sat 02 Apr 2022 7:00PM  Gavin James tickets link Cork Opera House Venue info link €37.50
    Sun 03 Apr 2022 7:00PM  James Gillespie tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sun 03 Apr 2022 7:00PM  Gavin James tickets link Cork Opera House Venue info link €37.50
    Mon 04 Apr 2022 8:00PM  Amigo The Devil tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 07 Apr 2022 7:00PM  Hey Pixies - a tribute to The Pixies tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Fri 08 Apr 2022 7:00PM  Block Rockin Beats with Today FMs Dec Pierce ** SOLD OUT ** Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 09 Apr 2022 7:00PM  Frank Turner tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Wed 20 Apr 2022 7:00PM  Protomartyr tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 21 Apr 2022 7:00PM  Moncrieff tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 24 Apr 2022 7:00PM  STÖNER - (Brant Bjork, Nick Oliveri and Ryan Güt) tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €26.50
    Sat 30 Apr 2022 7:00PM  HamsandwicH tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Sun 01 May 2022 11:00PM  Jenny Greene tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 05 May 2022 7:00PM  John Cooper Clarke tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Thu 05 May 2022 7:30PM  Charlie Parr tickets link Winthop Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 07 May 2022 7:30PM  Wild Rivers tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Mon 09 May 2022 8:00PM  Lilla Vargen tickets link Winthrop Avenue Venue info link €10
    Fri 13 May 2022 7:00PM  Declan McKenna tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Tue 17 May 2022 7:00PM  Public Service Broadcasting tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €27.50
    Mon 23 May 2022 7:00PM  Dodie tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €26.50
    Sat 04 Jun 2022 5:30PM  Tribute Fest Cork tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25 - €40
    Sun 05 Jun 2022 5:30PM  Tribute Fest Cork tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25 - €40
    Tue 14 Jun 2022 7:00PM  Macy Gray tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €38.50
    Fri 17 Jun 2022 7:00PM  Hang Massive tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22
    Thu 14 Jul 2022 7:00PM  Orla Gartland tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Fri 15 Jul 2022 7:00PM  Arab Strap tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Fri 29 Jul 2022 5:30PM  Monolith Festival 2022 tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €35 - €80
    Sat 30 Jul 2022 2:00PM  Monolith Festival 2022 tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €66.60 - €80
    Sat 08 Oct 2022 7:00PM  Pillow Queens tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 02 Dec 2022 7:00PM  Grant-Lee Phillips tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50